Our Agents

Key Largo Agents

Lou Avellino
Cell:585-269-9723
yourislandhome@gmail.com

Terri Abramo
Cell:305-8494902
terriabramo711@msn.com

Dominic Ip
Cell:408-318-0280
dominicip@aol.com

Debbie Williamson
Cell:954-309-0934
debbietherealtor@gmail.com

Carol Herdock
Cell:305-731-9527
chcent21@aol.com
View My Website

Gary Bauman
Cell:305-731-9014
gary@garyinthekeys.com
View My Website

Linda Carr
Cell:302-535-5960
LindaCarr@c21schwartz.com

Susan Miller
Cell:305-587-4344
isellforu@earthlink.net
View My Website

Robert U Valenzuela
Cell:305-431-0836
homes2you@aol.com
View My Website

Christy Fuchs
Cell:305-923-3019
christy@keyshomesrbest.com
View My Website

Connie Arrabal
Cell:305-304-3729
conniearrabal@gmail.com

Diane Loveland
Cell:305-923-1333
largokey@aol.com

Misty Pace
Cell:305-394-7818
misty@keysbesthomes.com
View My Website

Linda Perloff
Cell:305-394-2616
linda@lperloff.com
View My Website

Lucy Doyle
Cell:305-522-1927
ldoyle4094@aol.com
View My Website

Lynda Gallaher
Cell:305-731-9471
lyndadgallaher@gmail.com
View My Website

Martha Noval
Cell:305-394-3443
marthanoval@schwartzkeys.com

Karen Harrington
Cell:305-360-0735
bamboocabana@yahoo.com

Sal Livoti
Cell:305-394-2915
sal@keysbesthomes.com
View My Website